Spring 2014

Complex Adaptive Problems in Nature and Society

Mon, Apr 21, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

The (Rocky) Path to 80 Percent Renewables

Mon, Apr 14, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Global Land Monitoring Using Landsat Data

Mon, Apr 7, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Powering Forward: The Next Steps to Drive Clean Energy in America

Mon, Mar 31, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Consumer Response To Energy Efficiency Technologies

Mon, Mar 24, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Unconventional Gas and Infant Health Outcomes In Pennsylvania

Mon, Mar 10, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

The Impact of Air Pollution on Life Expectancy: Evidence from China's Huai River Policy

Mon, Mar 3, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Negotiating A New Climate Treaty: Will the Efforts to Craft A New U.N. Agreement On Global Warming Be Successful?

Mon, Feb 24, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

A Framework to Achieve Energy Access for All

Mon, Feb 17, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Air Pollution in China: Scientific and Public Policy Challenges

Mon, Feb 10, 2014, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):