Spring 2009

Science, Democracy, and Global Environmental Regulation

Fri, May 15, 2009, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

All Sessions in 300 Wallace Hall

Location: 300 Wallace Hall

UN Climate Change Negotiations: Is a Deal Possible in Copenhagen?

Mon, May 4, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Feeding a Hot and Hungry Planet: The Challenge of Making More Food and Fewer Greenhouse Gases

Wed, Apr 29, 2009 (All day) to Fri, May 1, 2009 (All day)

Princeton University

Agbiotechnology In India: Science and Regulation Issues

Mon, Apr 27, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

America's Energy Future: The Technological Options Available, 2010 - 2035

Mon, Apr 20, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Climate Risks vs. Economic Risks

Thu, Apr 16, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 2, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Synthetic Biology

Mon, Mar 30, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Airborne Particulates and Environmental Regulation

Mon, Mar 23, 2009, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Biogeochemisry and Environmental Change - The Role of Basic Science in Policy

Mon, Mar 9, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Conflict Resolution Between Civil Society, Corporations, Governments and Banks On Large Scale Development Projects

Mon, Mar 2, 2009, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Pages