Fall 2000

Randomization and Program Evaluation in Research Grant Programs

Mon, Dec 11, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

The US Carbon Cycle Science Plan

Mon, Dec 4, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Discounting the Distant Future with Uncertain Rates

Mon, Nov 27, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Why Kyoto Won't Work

Mon, Nov 20, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

The Role of Hydrogen in a Renewable Energy Future

Mon, Nov 13, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Antibiotic Treatment and the Evolution of Antibiotic Resistance: A Biological, Social and Economic Perspective

Mon, Nov 6, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Emerging Issues in Climate Change Impact Assessment: Regional, National, and Global Scales

Mon, Oct 23, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

International Spillovers and Water Quality in Rivers

Mon, Oct 16, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Renewable Energy Markets in Developing Countries

Mon, Oct 9, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Markets and Geography: Designing Marketable Permit Schemes to Control Local and Regional Pollutants

Mon, Oct 2, 2000, 12:00 pm
Location: 300 Wallace Hall
Speaker(s):

Pages